The Kunsthal is open again!

Online tickets only. Book your time slot now via kunsthal.nl/tickets

OPENING HOURS

Tuesday to Sunday 10am - 5pm

ALSO OPEN ON​

  • Christmas break (Monday 21 December) from 10am - 5pm
  • Christmas break (Monday 28 December) from 10am - 5pm 

CLOSED ON

  • Christmas Day (Friday 25 December) 
  • New Year's Day (Friday 1 January 2021) 

ADJUSTED OPENING HOURS ON

  • Christmas Eve (Thursday 24 December) from 10am - 4pm
  • New Year's Eve (Tuesday 31 December) from 10am - 4pm

2021

ALSO OPEN ON

  • Easter Monday (Monday 5 April) from 10am - 5pm
  • Whit Monday (Monday 24 May) from 10am - 5pm
  • Autumn break (Monday 18 October) from 10am - 5pm
  • Christmas break (Monday 27 December) from 10am - 5pm

CLOSED ON

  • Kingsday (Tuesday 27 April)
  • Christmas Day (Saturday 25 December)
  • New Year's Day (Saturday 1 January)

ADJUSTED OPENING HOURS ON

  • Christmas Eve (Friday 24 December) from 10am - 4pm
  • New Year's Eve (Friday 31 December) from 10am - 4pm
Adults € 16,50  
Youth up to 17 years of age Free  
CJP cardholders and students up to 26 years of age € 8,25  
Museum Card, Rotterdam Pass Free  
ICOM-pass Free  
Kunsthal Friends / Circle / Business  Free  
Vereniging Rembrandt Pass Free  
BankGiro Loterij VIP-KAART Free  
     

It is no longer possible to make cash payments at the Kunsthal Rotterdam. The Kunsthal is opting for cashless payment methods in order to promote sustainability and safety.

Kunsthal Rotterdam, noordzijde
Kunsthal Rotterdam is open again!
Online tickets only. Book your time slot now. Read about how you can help us make your visit a pleasant and safe one.
Book now